HOME Branch Locations › Newport Branch
  • Online Banking Logon | User ID:

Newport Branch

909 SE Bay Boulevard
PO Box 2280
Newport, OR 97365

541-265-9000

newport@oregoncoastbank.com

Lobby Hours: Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Drive-Up Hours: Monday – Friday 8am – 5pm


The Newport Team

Fred Postlewait

CEO
Commercial Lending
fred@oregoncoastbank.com

Joe Postlewait

President
joe@oregoncoastbank.com

Cora Warfield

Executive Vice President
Bank Operations
cora@oregoncoastbank.com

Trevor Downing

Senior Vice President
Information Technology
trevor@oregoncoastbank.com

Jake Postlewait

Senior Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
jake@oregoncoastbank.com

Teresa Ballhorn

Vice President
Commercial & Consumer Lending
Newport Branch Manager
teresa@oregoncoastbank.com

Melissa Chown

Vice President
Credit Administrator
melissa@oregoncoastbank.com

Rebecca Lytwyn

Vice President
Real Estate Lending
becky@oregoncoastbank.com

Jill Meengs

Vice President
Commercial Lending
jill@oregoncoastbank.com